If Not For You - Joey Feek (special 48-page 'ZinePak' CD version)

$ 20.00

This special 'ZinePak' version of Joey's cd includes a beautiful 48-page booklet of photos, lyrics and stories written by Rory.   

"If Not For You" is the 2007 re-issue of Joey's original solo cd 'Strong Enough to Cry'.  It is the same 12 great songs with beautiful new packaging and a two-page story by Rory.

Track listing:

1. Intro
2. Strong Enough To Cry
3. That's Important To Me
4. When The Needle Hit the Vinyl
5. Nothing To Remember
6. The Cowboy's Mine
7. If Not 4 You
8. Southern Girl
9. Red
10. Like A Rodeo  
11. See You There
12. Old Paint