CD - "HIS AND HERS" - Joey+Rory (2012)

$ 15.00

Joey and Rory "His and Hers" CD.

Official release date July 31, 2012.

In signing up for CMTs competition show CAN YOU DUET back in 2008, Rory Feek wanted one thing: For the world to know his wife Joey, and the power of her voice. With the new album HIS AND HERS, listeners will get fully acquainted with both Joey and Rory as individually arresting lead singers, Joey taking the fore on half of the albums tracks, Rorys warm, approachable vocal helming the others.

Track Listing

1. Josephine
2. Waiting for Someone
3. Someday When I Grow Up
4. Let’s Pretend We Never Met
5. A Bible and a Belt
6. When I’m Gone
7. Your Man Loves You Honey
8. Love Your Man
9. Cryin’ Smile
10. He’s a Cowboy
11. Teaching Me How to Love You
12. His and Hers