CD - "Country Classics" Joey+Rory (2014)

$ 15.00

Joey+Rory "Country Classics" CD  ...A Tapestry of our Musical Heritage

Country music sweethearts Joey+Rory remind us that good songs keep getting better with age with this ALL-NEW CD release of popular CLASSIC COUNTRY hits. Released in 2014, this album features the duo's old-fashioned, country charm, the recording includes "Coat of Many Colors," "Rocky Top," "Paper Roses," "Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue," "King of the Road" and many more.

CD Track Listing:
1. How's The World Treating You
2. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
3. I'm Not Lisa
4. Rocky Top
5. Let It Be Me
6. King of the Road
7. If I Needed You
8. I Believe In You
9. Hello Love
10. Coat of Many Colors
11. Paper Roses
12. Back Home Again

 A Cracker Barrel and Joey+Rory online exclusive!