His and Hers CD

$ 15.00

Joey and Rory "His and Hers" CD.

Official release date July 31, 2012.

Track Listing

1. Josephine
2. Waiting for Someone
3. Someday When I Grow Up
4. Let’s Pretend We Never Met
5. A Bible and a Belt
6. When I’m Gone
7. Your Man Loves You Honey
8. Love Your Man
9. Cryin’ Smile
10. He’s a Cowboy
11. Teaching Me How to Love You
12. His and Hers

Related products